Nov 16 – Jan 17

M P Travel Mart 2016 Awards

The Honourable Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan distributed awards in the mega
event Madhya Pradesh Travel Mart 2016 held in October 2016 . A total of 30 awards were given in 22 categories.
These awards are given in order to promote excellence in the Madhya Pradesh Tourism sector. Minister of State
for Tourism and Culture (Independent Charge) and Agriculture Development and Farmers Welfare, Shri Surendra
Patwa and Chairman of State Tourism Development Corporation, Shri Tapan Bhoumik, Shri Akshay Kumar ,
President, Adventure Tour Operators Association of India (ATOAI) were also present on the dais.

We are sure our content was informative. Subscribe for full access

  Visit  or call 9986630555

Not a Subscriber ? Become One Today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!