Game Changers recognised at 2016 ATOAI Convention

The 2016 award winners of the Adventure Tour Operators Association of India (ATOAI) Convention, which was held from 12 – 14 February in Hanumantiya in Madhya Pradesh, are as follows-

Best Adventure Travel Website – Adventure Nation, Gurgaon (Award received by Ajeet Bajaj)Best Popular Adventure Camp / Resort – Atali Ganga, Rishikesh (Award received by Manoj Biswas)

Innovation in Adventure Activity

Air Adventure – Flyboy Aviation Pvt. Ltd.

Land Adventure– Jumpin Adventures Pvt. Ltd., Mohan Chatti at Rishikesh (Award received by Brig. S P Singh)

Water Adventure– MV Mahabaahu | by Far Horizon Tours Pvt. Ltd. (Faridabad Delhi)New Innovative Product (Eco Lodge in Remote location) – Binsar Forest Retreat, Binsar (Award received by Rajesh Ojha)

Excellence in Community & Adventure based Tourism – Pugmarks Eco Tours Pvt. Ltd. Pune (Award received by Anirudh Chaoji)

Innovation in “Adventure Travel”– based on Innovation, Strategy, Use of Technology, Safety Standards, SOPs & sustainability – LifeStraw / A&S Creations – Awards of Excellence – Lifetime Achievement Award – Vasant Limaye( CEO High places management Pvt. Ltd.)

Hall of Fame – Mohan Tickoo, Managing Director KVT (Kash Venture Travels Pvt. Ltd.)- President’s Award

Game Changer in the Adventure Travel Industry – Decathlon Sports India – Alpesh Patel – Best Indian State in Adventure Tourism

Innovation in Creating Adventure Destination | Madhya Pradesh Tourism

Promotion for Adventure Travel | Jammu & Kashmir

TourismSustainability in Adventure Travel | Sikkim Tourism

Upcoming State Promoting Adventure Travel | Maharashtra Tourism

Source –

We are sure our content was informative. Subscribe for full access

  Visit  or call 9986630555

Not a Subscriber ? Become One Today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!